nom nom nom breakfast.

I’m trying to figure out how to post photos that aren’t in the gallery; I’m quite computer-illiterate.

4 responses to “nom nom nom breakfast.

  1. Yay for you!

  2. Emily! Way to go on your first blog post! Congrats on that. I like the breakfast picture, very nice.

  3. Hello Emily,

    cool that your studying photography. I don’t seem to do well taking my own photos but I like looking at ones which are well done, like the selective focus and what not. I’ll check in once in a while to see what you’ve posted.

    If your interested have a look my Nephew’s photos. I think he will be studying photography as well next year. I’m not sure what it is but I really like a lot of his pics as well.

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/speedyshuttergonzales/

  4. Emily – upload the photos using the regular WordPress uploader. Then instead of going to gallery, go to media library, click “show,” and then click “insert into post.”

Leave a Reply

