Martholemew

These are a couple of my sister’s senior portraits for the yearbook.  sRGB is the devil.

marthemartha2_color

you like?

4 responses to “Martholemew

  1. Yes, I like Martha. She is cool beans!

  2. Why is Martha not a professional model again?

  3. These are both very pretty pictures. It’s a really different look for Martha, though. I like it. Incidentally, this site gave me the name I used for Rachel’s site. I’m really Grammy

  4. yea, mom, my first post here i was MIL too! I had to change it

Leave a Reply

