Snow Fun

This weekend I didn’t want to be snowed in alone so I invited friends over for a get-snowed-in party.  It was quite a success; we went sledding, had a fire, drank beer, and put together a puzzle.  I took video of the puzzle being put together for an assignment and did some stop motion stuff to experiment with.  I’m excited to see how this project turns out- working on it right now!

peep

One response to “Snow Fun

  1. that sounds like an awesome snow time. I’m sure your project will be sweeeet.

Leave a Reply

