Garden Party

Amy and George

pretty shadows

Birthday girl

land's end

family

McLain told me all about her 3 boyfriends. She's 6. I like her.

My handsome father

Easier than 80 candles

My dad was telling jokes.

Aunt Evelyn and Uncle Glenn

So if it’s not utterly clear by now, my Aunt Evelyn turned 80 and we had a garden party in the mountains.  It was lovely, everyone had a good time.

2 responses to “Garden Party

  1. VERY lovely Em!

  2. THAT is SUCH an AWESOME picture of that lil girl with 3 boyfriends! you’re amazing!

Leave a Reply

